Previous Next

Crew Choice Award Winner

Posted on Tue Oct 21st, 2008 @ 9:14pm by Commander Peter Brown

After an Week of Voting Lieutenant JG Annalyn LaToon has Won after the Votes were Counted, Good Job Annalyn, and Every one Else should Work hard for Next Months Crew Choice Awards.


Lieutenant Commander Peter Brown
U.S.S Iapetus


Previous Next

Category: Promotions & Awards